鶹Ů

Locations

鶹Ů offers an integrated, patient-centered model of care in various locations to help you maintain your health and wellness so you can thrive.

All 鶹Ů locations are closed the following holidays in 2024:

Monday, January 1, 2024| New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, 2024 | Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, May 10, 2024 | All Champion’s Day
Monday, May 27, 2024 | Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | Juneteenth (observed)
Thursday, July 4, 2024 | Independence Day (observed)
Monday, September 2, 2024 | Labor Day
Thursday, November 28, 2024 | Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2024 | Thanksgiving Friday
Tuesday, December 24, 2024 | Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2024| Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2024 | New Years Eve
Wednesday, January 1, 2025| New Year’s Day